Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

HOURS

So you know when to stop by

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 26 Closed
Friday Nov 27 8:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 29 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

For Santa's Hours or details about reserving your visit with Santa, please click HERE!

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES