Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

HOURS

So you know when to stop by

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today May 25 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday May 26 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday May 27 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday May 28 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 29 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday May 30 10:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday May 31 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Jun 1 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Jun 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Jun 3 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Jun 4 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Jun 5 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 6 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Jun 7 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Jun 8 10:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Individual store hours may vary, so please contact your desired locations before visiting. Store phone numbers can be found by clicking the buttons below.

Retailers

RESTAURANTS

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES