Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

HOURS

So you know when to stop by

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 7 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 8 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 9 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 10 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 12 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 19 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 21 9:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Individual store hours may vary, so please contact your desired locations before visiting. Store phone numbers can be found by clicking the buttons below.

Retailers

RESTAURANTS

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES